Harley

Harley's Information

Breed: Harley,
Gender: Female
Age Range: 2 Years
Can live with: Cats, Children, Dogs,
Spayed/neutered: No
Location: Carrollton

Harley is an absolutely amazing dog. Our family loves her dearly and hates to part with her but we are out of options. She would love to snuggle on the couch and watch tv in the evening time but is also a very active dog. She enjoys hiking, camping, riding in the car, and going to the dog park. She would stay at the pet store to meet everyone if she could and her favorite thing to do is play fetch. She knows lots of tricks; sit, stay, lay down, roll over, paw, jump, speak, find it, and go to bed. She is, however, extremely territorial towards other dogs. Her food bowl needs to be picked up when she is not eating and does best when she doesn’t have a bed or a kennel. She is normally okay with our other dog as long as no one is paying attention and her food is picked up. She had a great temperament until we moved to a house where she has to be in her kennel more often. She would do great in a one-dog household, or in a free-roaming house without a kennel to “protect”. She really is an all-around great dog, just doesn’t do very well when it comes to HER bed. Would make a great addition to any family. She does amazing with our kitten and my nephew. She has never been around outside small animals like chickens, squirrels, or bunnies.

No rehoming fees are to be collected. Any violation of this should be reported here immediately. Violator's posts will be removed.

Contact the Owner